Temporary Death

Posted: August 25, 2012 in Poems

 

 

I wish to die…
I long for freedom
Free of my conscience
Free of my subconscious mind
Freedom from thoughts
Unaware of everything around me
Lost in a long long sleep!

I wish to die…
I wish to break free
Freedom from all love
Freedom from hatred
Free of all fears engulfing me
Freedom from my obsessions
I wish to be free of this life!

I wish to die…
I need some rest
A break from this Life
Free of all worldly relations
Freedom from my liabilities
Free of every agony and pain
To fall into a deep refreshing sleep!

I wish to die…
But I want to come back
To this beautiful world
Rejuvenated – filled with joy
I wish to live happy and gay
Singing melodious songs of life
I want death – a temporary death!

 

 

Comments
  1. In death is freedom from all that is actually free! so think twice!

    😉

Your comments are welcome!!!

